DragonCon 2008 Vendor List with Hyperlinks and Descriptions

DragonCon, as with Origins and Gen Con, failed to provide links to their vendors. Since my previous list for Gen Con was so popular, I decided to put together a list for DragonCon.  Sadly, many of the vendor names are so common I have no idea where to find their site or contact information. If you have contact/link information for any of the entries marked “unknown,” please post it in the comments section.

The links will not open a new window, so if you want to stay on the list, right-click and choose “open in new window/tab”

You might also be interested in the vendor links page for Origins 2008 and Gen  Con 2008

Trask, The Last Tyromancer

y>

D20Pro.comhttp://www.d20pro.comOnline Tabletop–Excellent!
A Wrinkle in TimeUnknown
Adventure Retailhttp://www.adventureretail.com/index.cfmGame Catalog
Anime Remixhttp://www.animeremix.org/Anime
Aradani Studioshttp://www.aradani.com/Artists
Arsenal Modelshttp://www.arsenalmodels.com/model creation
Artemis Leatherhttp://www.artemisleathers.comLeather Goods
Badali Jewelry Specialtieshttp://www.badalijewelry.com/Fantasy Jewelry
Balls Out EntertainmentUnknown
Bast’s GardenUnknown
Bead-Azzledhttp://www.bead-azzled.com/ Beads
Berta Platas Et AlUnknown
Bill Stouthttp://www.williamstout.com/Artists
Binary Soul DesignsUnknown
Blade Replicahttp://www.bladereplicas.com/Weapons and Armor
Blind Ferret Entertainmenthttp://blindferret.com/Animation
Blue MondayUnknown
Brazin Lady Custom Bronze Creationshttp://www.brazinlady.com/2-dragons.htmArtists
Brick by Brick DesignUnknown
Brute Force Leatherhttp://www.bruteforceleather.com/Leather Goods
Bud K Worldwidehttp://www.budk.comReplica Weapons
BullseyeUnknown
Buzzy Multimediahttp://www.buzzymultimedia.com/audiobooks
CalcomUnknown
Capt. Comicshttp://www.captainscomics.com/Comic Book Retailer
Catalyst Gameshttp://www.catalystgamelabs.com/ Battletech/Shadowrun
CCP/White Wolf Publishinghttp://www.white-wolf.com/ Vampire
Chessex Manufacturinghttp://www.chessex.comDice
Chimera Publishinghttp://www.chimerapublishing.com/Art Books
Coffee Shop of Horrorshttp://www.chessex.comDice
Corsets by Casta DivaUnknown
Crazy Ed’s Comicshttp://www.crazyedscomics.com/Comic Book Retailer
Creative-C DesignsUnknown
Crimson Chain Leatherworkshttp://www.thecrimsonchain.com/Costumes
Dark Horse Comicshttp://www.darkhorse.com/Comic Book Publisher
Darkepoison Designshttp://www.darkepoison.com/Goth Jewelry
Darkside Ltd.http://www.darksideltd.com/Retailer of Many Things
Dave’s Cards and Comicshttp://www.davescomicsonline.com/Comic Book Retailer
Dumpster Wearhttp://dumpsterwear.com/Clothing
Earth WisdomUnknown
East Coast Propers.comhttp://www.eastcoastpropers.com/Halo Props
EclipseUnknown
Ed Hellen Armouryhttp://www.edhellen.com/ Weapons
Edgework Imports, Inc.http://www.edgeimport.com/Weapons
Ellen Million Graphicshttp://www.ellenmilliongraphics.com/Art
Elmore Productionshttp://www.larryelmore.com/ Art
Faery LifeUnknown
FandomUnknown
Fashions by FigmentUnknown
Firefly Cargo Bayhttp://www.fireflycargobay.com/Firefly Merch
Flyboy Film Productionshttp://www.flyboyfilmproductions.com/
Fool Moon Treasures, Inc.http://www.foolmoontreasures.com/Metalword
Funcomhttp://www.funcom.com/Conan MMORPG Publisher
Gamer Conceptshttp://gamerconcepts.com/Site is Down
God Save the Queen Fashionshttp://www.godsavethequeenfashions.com/Clothing
Greentea Design, Inc.http://www.greenteadesign.com/Cabinets–might be wrong on this one
Greyson Wolf, Inc.Unknown
Heroes & Dragonshttp://www.heroesanddragons.com/Comic Book Retailer
Holistic Designhttp://www.holistic-design.com/Fading Suns RPG
Hollywood Book-Poster Co.Unknown
Holy Cow Animehttp://www.holycowanime.com/
Honeck Sculpturehttp://www.honecksculptures.com/Sculpture
House of AnimeUnknown
Imperial QuartermasterUnknown
Imperial Weaponshttp://www.reapermini.com/
Intergalactic Trading Co.http://www.intergalactictrading.com/Sci-Fi Collectibles
J & J EnterprisesUnknown
James Hill Studioshttp://www.jameshillstudios.com/Art
Jaxbookshttp://www.jaxbooks.com/Books
Jerry Ohlingers Movie Memorabiliahttp://www.moviematerials.com/Movie Posters
Junior’s Comics and CardsUnknown
K and J Non-Sports Cardshttp://www.kandj.comSci-Fi Collectibles
King Roach Enterpriseshttp://www.animedepot.com/Anime Retailer
Kit Rae Design Studiohttp://www.kitrae.netArtist
Kristismart Romantic Coatshttp://www.kristismart.com/Pirate Costumes
Kujaku Tradinghttp://www.kujakutrading.com/Asian Importer
Larry Smith, BooksellerUnknown
Le Petit Morthttp://www.petitemorte.com/Costumes
Lightspeed Fine Arthttp://www.lightspeedfineart.com/Art
Linsner.Comhttp://linsner.com/Joseph Michael Linser Art
M.B. Weston & Sandy LenderUnknownAuthors
Ma Petite LLCUnknown
Madd Hatter’s Treasure Chesthttp://www.maddhatterhats.com/Hat Maker
Magical Fashionshttp://www.magicalfashions.com/Belly Dance Costumes
Margaret Weis Productionshttp://www.margaretweis.com/news.phpRPG Publisher
Marvelous Mayhemhttp://www.marvelousmayhem.com/Corsets
Maxx Empire LLChttp://www.maxxempire.com/Leather Goods
Meana Styleshttp://www.meanastyles.com/Corsets
Medical VisionsUnknown
Meow-ComicsUnknown
Metamorph USAUnknown
Midnight Syndicate Soundtrackshttp://www.midnightsyndicate.com/ Music
Mighty Barnaclehttps://www.mightybarnacle.com/Books
Miniature Building Authorityhttp://www.miniaturebuildingauthority.com/ Miniatures/Terrain
Molly’sUnknown
Morbidly Adorable Creationshttp://www.mistybenson.com/Goth Art
More than Printing (Bump in the Night)Unknown
Ms. Martha’s Corset Shoppehttp://www.corset1.com/Corsets
Museum Replicas Ltd.http://www.museumreplicas.com/Replica Weapons
Mystical EdgeUnknown
Mythix Studios, Inc.Unknown
Mythril Merchantshttp://www.mythrilmerchants.net/Costumes
Nene Thomas Illustrationshttp://www.nenethomas.com/ Artist
Odin’s Cosmic Bookshelfhttp://www.odinscomics.comComic Book Retailer
Offworld Designshttp://www.offworlddesigns.com/T-Shirts
OnTheRunVideo.comhttp://www.ontherunvideo.com/DVD Sales
Onyx Hollowhttp://www.onyxhollowlarp.com/LARP
Pawstarhttp://www.pawstar.com/Animal Costumes
Pegasus Publishinghttp://www.pegasuspublishing.com/ T-Shirts
Pendragon Costumeshttp://www.pendragoncostumes.com/ Costumes
Queen’s Domain LLCUnknown
Rak Graphicshttp://www.rakgraphics.com/Comic Book Publisher
Ravenwing Wearable ArtUnknown
Rebel Base Comics & Toyshttp://www.rebelbasecomics.com/Comic Book Retailer
Reel ArtUnknown
Reel ImportsUnknown
Roger Deanhttp://www.rogerdean.com/Artist
Roguelike Fictionhttp://roguelikefiction.com/Video Game
RT Originalshttp://www.rtoriginals.com/Dragons
Ruth Thompsons Tarnished Imageshttp://www.tarnishedimages.com/ Fantasy Art
Saracurahttp://www.saracura.com/Clothing
Scarlett’s Corsethttp://www.scarlettscorset.com/Corsets
SellingOutForFunAndProfit.comhttp://sellingoutforfunandprofit.com/Online Comic
Shadows on the WallUnknown
Sigh Co. Graphicshttp://www.sighco.com/T-Shirts
Skirmisher Publishinghttp://www.skirmisher.com/ RPG Publisher
Solomon’s Minehttp://solomonsmine.com/Belly Dance Costumes
Southeastern Browncoatshttp://southeasternbrowncoats.com/Firefly Fan Club
Spacial Anomaly Galleryhttp://www.spacial-anomaly.com/Artists
Spiral MoonUnknown
Stephanie RomanoUnknown
Strike Zonehttp://www.strikezoneonline.com/ CCG Retailer
StylinOnline.comhttp://www.stylinonline.com/T-Shirts
Sundreams and Mythshttp://sundreams.home.att.netPlush Dragons
Super Giant ComicsUnknown
T&G Books and Productionshttp://www.falithedonkey.com/Children’s Books
Tales of Wonder.comhttp://www.talesofwonder.com/Comic Book Merchandise
The Crafty Celtshttp://www.craftycelts.com/Jewelry
The Dragon’s KeepUnknown
The Dragon’s LairUnknown
The Griffin Workshttp://www.thegriffinworks.com/Leather Goods and Armor
The Lovers Knothttp://www.theloversknot.com/Jewelry
The Missing Volumehttp://www.themissingvolume.com/Signed Books
The Shoe Guyhttp://www.theshoeguy.com/Shoes
The Swordmark Co.http://www.swordmark.com/Swords and Seals
The Wizard’s WagonUnknown
Tigerpixie Studioshttp://www.tigerpixie.com/Cat Art
Titan Gameshttp://www.titangames.com/ Game Retailer
Tokyo Star Apparelhttp://tokyostarapparel.com/Clothing
Tracy A. Akers/Aisling Presshttp://www.soulsofaredyrah.com/Author
Triangle Cardshttp://home.earthlink.net/~trianglecards/CCG Retailer
Troll & Toadhttp://www.trollandtoad.com/ Game Retailer
Troma Entertainmenthttp://www.troma.com/Home of the Toxic Avenger!
Twilight Creationshttp://www.twilightcreationsinc.com/ Zombies and Board Games
Unique UnicornsUnknown
Venture EffectsUnknown
Video Games New YorkUnknown
Wee Bee CardsUnknown
Wes TillanderUnknown
Westerfield Studioshttp://westerfieldstudios.com/LARP Weapons
Wings by Uber KioUnknown
Wolfhome Adventuring Outfittershttp://www.wolfhomeadventuring.com/Costumes
World in Chainshttp://www.worldinchains.com/Chainmail
Yard Dog Presshttp://www.yarddogpress.com/Book Publisher
0 Shares

trask

Trask is a long-time gamer, world traveler and history buff. He hopes that his scribblings will both inform and advance gaming as a hobby.